Basement Tapes Plus - Japanese Edition

  • Hurts Too Much
  • Hey Rita
  • Hit The Nerve
  • I Don't Wanna Break Up
  • Let Me Hear You Say Yeah
  • Fireball
  • Not Just Another Pretty Face
  • Like Candy
  • It's A Shame
  • I Love The Way You Touch
  • When The Rain Comes Down
  • Mothers Always Know
  • Saturday Morning Cartoons
  • plus bonus tracks:
  • Handle With Care
  • It's Magic
  • Too Up To Feel Down

$25 + shipping    
2007 Japanese only reissue, Same as U.S. version but includes insertbooklet.

[view shopping cart/checkout] [ordering questions]

kevin gilbert


the mighty echoes

more music

contact us