• Overture
  • This Warm Night
  • Because of You
  • New Patriots
  • In Every Line
  • Imagemaker
  • The World Just Gets Smaller
  • Power Reprise
  • Home
  • Progress
  • From Here To There
  • All Fall Down
  • The Way Back Home
  • Holding On With Both Hands
  • Airdance
  • Welcome Home
  • This Warm Night (live)

    Out of print

This exceptional CD features the best of the previously released and long unavailable Giraffe CDs, The Power of Suggestion and The View From Here. Brilliantly remastered and embodying ninety percent of the two original CDs, you also get a killer bonus track, an unreleased live version of This Warm Night. It is a must have for all Kevin Gilbert fans.

[view shopping cart/check out] [ordering questions]

kevin gilbert


the mighty echoes

more music

contact us