Kevin Gilbert - Bolts

See Nuts

  • Waking The Sun
  • Jenny Ledge (Acoustic Version)
  • Something Nice For My Dog
  • Souvenir
  • God's Been Tapping My Phone
  • Goodness Gracious (Acoustic)
  • The Best Of Everything
  • Blank Page
  • Taxi Ride
  • Lonely Road
  • Finale

$15 + shipping  Buy Now!
Nuts and Bolts represent the best of the unreleased singer/songwriter material, from  Kevin’s career, beginning to end. From sentimental to cynical, happy to heartsick these collections were carefully put together and we feel something Kevin would be proud of. Along with the excellent music on these discs you get the insightful and witty liner notes of Cintra Wilson.

[view shopping cart/check out][ordering questions]

kevin gilbert


the mighty echoes

more music

contact us