Welcome to Joytown -
Thud: Live at The Troubadour.




Welcome to Joytown - Thud: Live at The Troubadour.

  • Joy Town
  • Goodness Gracious
  • Shrug (Because Of You)
  • Waiting
  • Tea For One
  • Miss Broadway
  • The Tears Of Audrey
  • When You Give Your Love To Me
  • The Ballad Of Jenny Ledge
  • Kashmir
  • Smash
  • Song For A Dead Friend (CD only)
Bonus Video Material
  • Song For A Dead Friend - Kevin Solo - Live at Club Largo 1994
  • This Warm Night Giraffe, Rare Footage
  • Because Of You Giraffe, Rare Footage
  • 1995 Interview with Kevin at Lawnmower and Garden Supply Studio - 32 minutes

$30 + shipping  Buy Now!

2-Disc Set, DVD/CD combo with cover designed by Grammy winner Hugh Brown. The DVD contains a 3 camera video of the entire live performance, freshly mastered sound, and over 30 minutes of extras including an extensive interview of Kevin and rare live footage. The re-mastered CD includes previously unreleased versions of "Tears of Audrey" and "Smash."

[view shopping cart/check out][ordering questions]

kevin gilbert


the mighty echoes

more music

contact us