Kevin Gilbert and Thud Live

  • Joy Town
  • Goodness Gracious
  • Shrug
  • Waiting
  • Tea For One
  • Miss Broadway
  • When You Give Your Love to Me
  • The Ballad of Jenny Ledge
  • Kashmir
  • Song for a Dead Friend

Out of print
Kevin was hot that night at the Troubadour. This is simply one of the best live recordings ever. It is also one of the very few that manages to get the experience onto the CD. Fans will be happy to hear it also includes the previously unreleased Miss Broadway and Kevin's stunning version of Kashmir.

[view shopping cart/check out][ordering questions]

kevin gilbert


the mighty echoes

more music

contact us