Kevin Gilbert - Nuts


    See Bolts

    • The World Just Gets Smaller
    • While Heroes Cry
    • Until I Get Her Back
    • When Strangers Part
    • Finally Over You
    • Circling Winds
    • Shannon Elizabeth
    • A Tired Old Man
    • Childhood's End
    • Joy Town (Acoustic Version)
    • Kashmir (Studio Version)

    $15 + shipping  Buy Now!
Nuts and Bolts represent the best of the unreleased singer/songwriter material, from  Kevin’s career, beginning to end. From sentimental to cynical, happy to heartsick these collections were carefully put together and we feel something Kevin would be proud of. Along with the excellent music on these discs you get the insightful and witty liner notes of Cintra Wilson.

[view shopping cart/check out][ordering questions]

kevin gilbert


the mighty echoes

more music

contact us