Psycotic Pineapple - Wheres The Party?
CD & Book

$25 + shipping

After decades of petulant negotiations, the original, long lost, legendary Psycotic Pineapple album, Where's The Party? has finally been released on CD in a special 48 page, hardbound, full color, high quality, art book package.

  1. Hang On For Your Life
  2. The Devil Has Work For Idle Hands
  3. I Forgot Who I Forgot Who I Was
  4. I Wanna Wanna Wanna Wanna Wanna Wanna Wanna Get Rid Of You
  5. The Saw
  6. Headcheese
  7. Sabrina
  8. She’s Boss
  9. You’re Gonna Miss Me
  10. Drop Out
  11. I Want Her So Bad

  12. Bonus Tracks:

  13. Say That You Will
  14. Ahead Of My Time


[view shopping cart/check out] [ordering questions]

kevin gilbert


the mighty echoes

more music

contact us